Ex boyfriend diary: Entry 1

Relationship advice, Single women

Dear Ex-Boyfriend,

Please stop calling/texting me to tell me what you’ve “heard” a.k.a random shit you’ve made up in your mind (just so you have a reason to talk to me) then tell me you “heard” it around town..

A. I don’t give a shit what you fake heard.

B. If the thought of me dating or even thinking about dating someone else bothers you then you should have thought about that before you broke my heart!!!๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

C. I know you probably miss me because let’s be real I’m probably the best thing that’s ever happened to you.(I mean have you seen your current situation.. If you loved her you wouldn’t let her her walk out looking like that #justsaying). Your attempts to get me back are as meaningless as you now are to me.๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป.

Sincerely,

Your very smart, beautiful, happy EX!

Leave a Reply

