Try something new!

Getting over a break up, Single and Fabulous

Try something new,or better yet, try something he hated doing. My ex hated going out. So naturally the 1st thing I did was put on my dancing shoesπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» and my sexiest outfit and danced my ass off. I thought of all his ugly twisted looks he would give me knowing i went out and the way his jaw would drop if he saw me dancing especially with another guy.. I swore I was the modern day “dancing queen” (that shit is my jamπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»)and I didn’t give two shits who didn’t like it. Oh and of course I made sure I took tons of pictures with “too FACEd BOOK” in mind of course.. Ik half of my nosey ass fb “friends” would somehow let these pics get to him. Technically I didn’t want a response from him at all just the mere thought of knowing he would be extremely annoyed satisfied me enough. The thought of him knowing all the fun I had made me laugh. He’ll immediately most likely call you all types of bitches and ho’s but think wow she never smiled like that with me(even if you did) or damn she seems to be doing fine without me! No man wants to see or hear about you doing better after them. So whether it’s going to the beach, to the club, fishing, to an art show.. Make sure you have the time of your life and document the hell out of it. If not to rub it in his face then for you. Make sure whenever you miss him or think about texting or calling him you look at your reminder of how things without him are. Fun liberating a free.

  I always stretch first 😏😏 I don’t want to get hurt while I’m getting down with my bad selfπŸ˜‚.. 

Leave a Reply

